Specially dedicated to you…

First of all,I would like to apologize if any content of this entry might be sensitive to any particular party…I think there is a need for me to obviously state that this is merely thought of mine…I believe this is the best channel for me to express and share how I feel,what I think and how I see thing…Through writing only, I can have the courage to pour out everything that I do not dare to say out loud in real life…hope it won’t be offensive to anyone of you…let’s see it from the bright side…

It’s an old story of my childhood friend…it happened two years ago…but if we pay too little attention to such problem, I’m afraid that it might lead to other possible problems in the future…it’s not about an individual problem….but it should have became our concern too…as a member of society…

I was so shocked when I found out that she went for elopement…in fact, she was my childhood friend…we spent most of our childhood’s time together and now we ended in different fate…I’m not saying that I’m that angelic and the only blessed one but I really thank Allah for giving me such a beautiful life…thank you Allah…It would never be enough to thank you for Your vast rahmah…I really hope I can live such a beautiful life until my last breath…Ameen…

At the same time too, I cringed on my friend’s behalf…how could she remain so cheerful when her life was about to take such a ghastly turn?You guys might wonder how I figured this out…her sister claimed that way…she did call her sister (since she was so scared of her parents) to inform about her marriage…I pity her parents for undergoing such a painful internal struggle…for losing their faces,having to face society in a terrible manner…plus,her mother’s health was not in a good condition at that time…May Allah SWT grant His blessings and kindness upon them…so that their burdens might be alleviated…inshaAllah…

And here, I would like to share how I feel about this…dear my fellow sisters…do not easily expose your life to such situation…we,as a woman,should have our own dignity….it’s about dignity my dear…preserving our dignity and our family’s has become our compulsory role…we have to remember that women have been lifted to such high position in Islam…in fact, we are responsible for the betterment of ummah…we should never overlook that…because women are so special in the eyes of Islam…MashaAllah!How beautiful we are in the way Allah has created us…

Do not simply fall to men who you find have a fit of gallantry…it could be a lie my dear…you might say..”Hey,it would be churlish to refuse such a generous offer!(referring to the so-called kind guy)”…It doesn’t work that way my dear!You have to know how to differentiate between a good one and a bad one…since there is so many types of guy outside there…out of many,I still believe there is a good guy for you my dear…put a strong belief in that…and believe in what Allah SWT has promised to us long time ago…

Women impure are for men impure, and men impure for women impure and women of purity are for men of purity, and men of purity are for women of purity…(Surah An-Nur: 26)

May Allah SWT bestow His forgiveness and rahmah upon all of us…Ameen…

2 responses

  1. salut diana, çava? j’ai lu ton entrie, trés bien! bravo!
    j’aime beaucoup ton blog! bonne idée!

    1. mende gok?panda2 je.
      oral test petang ni.debo dh wase.moga kite seme lanco cakap.nak bunyi mcm native speaker tu lambat lgla:D

Leave a Reply

